JD Morris is addicted to doing deals and Real Estate is great answer! Now I am a Trulia VIP!


I am a true deal junkie!  I am happy to report that selling real estate helps me feel great (answer to my addiction to deals).  You can do 10,20,30 deals a year vs. only few M&A deals. Contact me about why doing real estate can help you with your deal addiction at jdm.networking@gmail.com anytime.

Yes you can make nice $10-80k a closing on a deal in short 45 days and feel great! You can hit many home runs every year. I only wish doing deals was as easy as investing in real estate.

Plus in many states such as California, you real estate license allows you to sell companies vs. other options (you know that fun association).

As of today my goal is to do 1-2 good M&A deals a year and 20+ real estate deals to help me with my deal addiction.

Trulia VIP Level1

http://www.trulia.com/profile/jdmorris/

1 Comment

Filed under Investor Network, News of the Day, Uncategorized

One response to “JD Morris is addicted to doing deals and Real Estate is great answer! Now I am a Trulia VIP!

  1. hi im from belize and i have a 36 acres water front property that i would like to sell, its a good location for a housing project for foreigners can do a great deal out of it hope we can chat about it.

Leave a Reply

